Skip to page body Home About MECC What's New Departments & Services Workforce Services Foundation Faculty & Staff MECC Online

The Center for Student Outreach and Success is designed to assist new students with the enrollment process, enable coordinated outreach to students at the middle and secondary school levels, and create a central location for student success and retention efforts. The Student Outreach Center is located in Holton Hall. For additional information, please call 276.523.2400 ext. 288.

 

Staff Members     Phone   Email Address
 Lelia Bradshaw, Coordinator    276.523.2400 ext. 288  lbradshaw@mecc.edu
 Brandi Barnette, College Success Coach      276.523.2400 ext. 279  bbarnette@mecc.edu
 Todd Clendenon, College Success Coach  276.523.2400 ext. 399  tclendenson@mecc.edu
 Susi Cassell, High School Career Coach  
(John I. Burton, Central High School, & Clintwood High School)

 scassell@mecc.edu

 Janet Giles, High School Career Coach
(Union High School, Eastside High School)
   jgiles@mecc.edu
 Ginger Helms, High School Career Coach
(Gate City High School, Rye Cove High School, & Twin Springs High School)
   ghelms@mecc.edu
 Cheryl Tankersley, High School Career Coach
(Lee High School, Thomas Walker High School)
   ctankersley@mecc.edu
Last updated: 10/27/2014 2:13:00 PM