Mountain Empire Community College
Employee Directory MECC Phone: (276) 523-2400 (Virginia Relay users dial 711) MECC Fax: (276) 523-8297
 
Division Directory



Alphabetical Directory




ExtensionNameRoomE-Mail
271Adkins, JanetMaint Bldgjadkins@me.vccs.edu
474Admissions OfficeG162
320Allgyer, ChrisG222callgyer@me.vccs.edu
365AmericorpsG248sgraham@me.vccs.edu
254Amos, Stephaniesamos@mecc.edu
271Artrip, DonnieMaint Bldgdartrip@me.vccs.edu
463Austin, SusieG131saustin@me.vccs.edu
334Austin, Timtaustin@me.vccs.edu
221Bailey, JoelG109jbailey@me.vccs.edu
238Baker, Smitty217sbaker@me.vccs.edu
419Barnette, BrandiPT234bbarnette@me.vccs.edu
233Bartley, TimPT224tbartley@me.vccs.edu
241Bates, JimPT143jbates@me.vccs.edu
237Bays, DellaG159dbays@me.vccs.edu
296Beaver, Forestfbeaver@me.vccs.edu
236Bevins, BeckyG148bbevins@me.vccs.edu
329Blankenbecler, TimPT210tblankenbecler@me.vccs.edu
287Bledsoe, JerriDC218jbledsoe@me.vccs.edu
307Bledsoe, JohnPT134jobledsoe@me.vccs.edu
489Boatright-Wells, Sue E.PT243sboatright@me.vccs.edu
301Boggs, BethR207bboggs@me.vccs.edu
271Bolling, WindellMaint Bldgwbolling@me.vccs.edu
288Bradshaw, LeliaH134lbradshaw@me.vccs.edu
295Brown, PatriciaG115pbrown@me.vccs.edu
353Brown, SylviaG113sbrown@me.vccs.edu
284Bryington, CherylG157cbryington@me.vccs.edu
469Buckles, JamieDC221jbuckles@me.vccs.edu
289Burkart, CarolG248cburkart@me.vccs.edu
246Burns, JimG224jburns@me.vccs.edu
523-7487Bus. Tech Fax
363Bus. Tech. WorkstudyBT Suite
378Bus. Tech., WorkroomPT146
350Bush, TomDC118tbush@me.vccs.edu
251Butcher, LisaH133lbutcher@me.vccs.edu
291Campbell, BethPT233bcampbell@me.vccs.edu
348Campbell, RickPT233rcampbell@me.vccs.edu
478Cantrell, PattiG136pcantrell@me.vccs.edu
475Cashier OfficeG138
328Cassell, NancyPT209ncassell@me.vccs.edu
299Cassell, SusiPT114scassell@me.vccs.edu
115Childress, LindaH107lchildress@me.vccs.edu
322Christian, PattyMaintance Bldg.pchristian@me.vccs.edu
222Clarkston, DeborahR104dclarkston@me.vccs.edu
431Clements, TommyDC115tclements@me.vccs.edu
475Clendenon, Cindycclendenon@me.vccs.edu
115Clendenon, Toddtclendenon@me.vccs.edu
300Cluesman, DonnaR105dcluesman@me.vccs.edu
285Coeburn, FredPT140fcoeburn@me.vccs.edu
279Conley, Pampconley@me.vccs.edu
523-7486Cont. Ed./CWD
364Cooke, Moore, Rosa-LeePT235rmoore@me.vccs.edu
472Counts, SamanthaH128scounts@me.vccs.edu
309Cradic, SuzieDC217scradic@me.vccs.edu
335Cupp, TinaG216Btcupp@me.vccs.edu
422Davis, JamieH139jdavis@me.vccs.edu
361Day, GlennMaint. Bldggday@me.vccs.edu
231Defoor, DanaG104ddefoor@me.vccs.edu
256Dingus, LoriG147ldingus@me.vccs.edu
419Dishner, CarolynPT234cdishner@me.vccs.edu
356Dorton, KimDC124kdorton@me.vccs.edu
313Doyle, FranPT136fdoyle@me.vccs.edu
303Durham, BelindaG130bdurham@me.vccs.edu
214Dye, ShamraG113sdye@me.vccs.edu
369Edwards, NickPT132nedwards@me.vccs.edu
207Egan, PatriciaG147pegan@me.vccs.edu
0Eldridge, TammieGodwin Rec.teldridge@me.vccs.edu
327England, RobertDC113rengland@me.vccs.edu
470Financial Aid OfficeG118
480Fisher, SharonR206sfisher@me.vccs.edu
466Foundation DepartmentDC218
372Garrett, TerryPT233tgarrett@me.vccs.edu
283Gibson, PeggyH128pgibson@me.vccs.edu
271Gilbert, RussellMaint. Bldg.rgilbert@me.vccs.edu
212Giles, PamG137pgiles@me.vccs.edu
304Gilley, MichaelR218mgilley@me.vccs.edu
334Gilley, PaulDC119pgilley@me.vccs.edu
242Gilliam, SarahG206sgilliam@me.vccs.edu
280Gilly, JakeDC120jgilly@me.vccs.edu
217Grace, LenaG168lgrace@me.vccs.edu
365Graham, SueG248sgraham@me.vccs.edu
464Green, CharlottePT243cgreen@me.vccs.edu
262Greene, RogerDC117rgreene@me.vccs.edu
219Hall, KristyG171khall@me.vccs.edu
200Hamilton, ScottDC221shamilton@me.vccs.edu
364Hampton, Gary
247Harrington, AliceR209aharrington@me.vccs.edu
473Hatfield, MyronG215mhatfield@me.vccs.edu
305Hendrick, JamieR220jhendrick@me.vccs.edu
332Hill, DoraH120dhill@me.vccs.edu
323Hill, JacquieG161jhill@me.vccs.edu
271Holcomb, GeneMaint. Bldg.gholcomb@me.vccs.edu
0Howard, ClaudiaGodwin Lobbychoward@me.vccs.edu
317Hunek, JozsefG237jhunek@me.vccs.edu
253IE Tech Adjunct OfficeDC110
252Jessee, GaryG111gjessee@me.vccs.edu
220Jessee, YvonneG220yjessee@me.vccs.edu
468Jones, Brookebjones@me.vccs.edu
249Jones, JanePT138jjones@me.vccs.edu
686Jones, MitziR110mjones@me.vccs.edu
271Kelley, AmyMaint. Bldg.akelley@me.vccs.edu
341Kennedy, LanaR207lkennedy@me.vccs.edu
488Kennedy, SusanPT241skennedy@me.vccs.edu
362Kern, DerekR207dkern@me.vccs.edu
342Ketron, JessicaG216jketron@me.vccs.edu
271Keys, Samskeys@me.vccs.edu
270Kilbourne, JenniferH122jkilbourne@me.vccs.edu
490Kindle, DeborahDC220dkindle@me.vccs.edu
374Kleineick, KathyG131kkleineick@me.vccs.edu
240Lane, TerriPT135tlane@me.vccs.edu
609Lantz, Brandiblantz@me.vccs.edu
267Lawson, RickR219rlawson@me.vccs.edu
248Layne, PrestonG130playne@me.vccs.edu
208Lee, ChristyPT139clee@me.vccs.edu
343Lee, DaleH131dlee@me.vccs.edu
245Lee, KevinR205klee@me.vccs.edu
227Lester, AngieG161alester@me.vccs.edu
468Library Circulation DeskRobb Hall
211Long, HarriettDC114hlong@me.vccs.edu
208Low, Dondlow@me.vccs.edu
340Mabe, AshleyH121amabe@me.vccs.edu
259Maksoud, NasserPT131nmaksoud@me.vccs.edu
226Manners, DarrenPT224dmanners@me.vccs.edu
690Martinez, Brandibmartinez@me.vccs.edu
278Massey, GinaG216Drmassey@me.vccs.edu
330Math LabG215
258Matyushin, VadimG223vmatyushin
275McCarroll, BrandyR109bmccarroll@me.vccs.edu
456McConnell, DebbieR103dmcconnell@me.vccs.edu
473McDonough, JamesG215emcdonough@me.vccs.edu
239McGuire, DebbieG148dmcguire@me.vccs.edu
290Moore, AmandaG157amoore@me.vccs.edu
416Morrison, NikkiDC215nmorrison@me.vccs.edu
271Mullins, RobertMaint. Bldg.rmullins@me.vccs.edu
277Mullins, WesR107jmullins@me.vccs.edu
311Necessary, JustinG216jnecessary@me.vccs.edu
491Nickles, GaryMaint. Bldg.gnickles@me.vccs.edu
318O Quinn, GenevaPT238goquinn@me.vccs.edu
230Oaks, MirandaG108moaks@me.vccs.edu
276Ogbonnaya, ChuksDC116cogbonnaya@me.vccs.edu
274Olinger, Amandaaolinger@me.vccs.edu
336Olson, LinneaGodwin Halllolson@me.vccs.edu
292Orndorff, BarbaraPT134borndorff@me.vccs.edu
206Parton, JanePT230jparton@me.vccs.edu
216Penley, TamiG219tpenley@me.vccs.edu
324Phillips, MaryH132mphillips@me.vccs.edu
467Phillips, RichardPT227rphillips@me.vccs.edu
205Pierson, KathyG141kpierson@me.vccs.edu
209Pippin, DebbieG103dpippin@me.vccs.edu
321Price, WillieG111wprice@me.vccs.edu
235Qualls, SilasDC118squalls@me.vccs.edu
352Quillen, RitaG218rquillen@me.vccs.edu
688Rainey, Pamelaprainey@me.vccs.edu
326Ramey, JerryDC112jramey@me.vccs.edu
434Ratliff, VickiePT147vratliff@me.vccs.edu
460Reynolds, AngeliaG104areynolds@me.vccs.edu
243Reynolds, CarolynG117creynolds@me.vccs.edu
379Rhoton, ConniePT212crhoton@me.vccs.edu
264Ringley, CynthiaDC123cringley@me.vccs.edu
386Robbins, MischelleGodwin Hallmrobbins@me.vccs.edu
223Roberson, KarenG216Dkroberson@me.vccs.edu
255Robinette, BethR207brobinette@me.vccs.edu
375Rogers, LindaG138lrogers@me.vccs.edu
225Rose, ChelseaPT233crose@me.vccs.edu
465Rowland, SueDC114rrowland@me.vccs.edu
445Russell, Elizabetherussell@me.vccs.edu
371Rutledge, VickiPT233vrutledge@me.vccs.edu
263Scanlan, KyleG110kscanlan@me.vccs.edu
495SCHEDULE INFO
367Security OutsideGodwin Hall
306Shelton, DonnaG142dshelton@me.vccs.edu
419Shreve, SherryPT237sshreve@me.vccs.edu
331Shuler, JeannieG193jshuler@me.vccs.edu
257Snodgrass, BethPT137bsnodgrass@me.vccs.edu
493Stanley, DonnaDC215dstanley@me.vccs.edu
271Stanley, FarrellMaint. Bldg.fstanley@me.vccs.edu
672Stanley, ReneeR110rstanley@me.vccs.edu
271Stewart, JamesMaint. Bldg.jstewart@me.vccs.edu
271Stidham, Paulinepstidham@me.vccs.edu
272Strength, JimG221wstrength@me.vccs.edu
234Strouth, MikeG116mstrouth@me.vccs.edu
425Sturgill, FaithR109fsturgill@me.vccs.edu
319Sumpter, CarolynG206csumpter@me.vccs.edu
419Tankersley, CherylPT234ctankersley@me.vccs.edu
265Temple, Richardrtemple@me.vccs.edu
302Thompson, RogerR106rthompson@me.vccs.edu
253Townsend, Nancyntownsend@me.vccs.edu
315Tucker, KenG217ktucker@me.vccs.edu
312Vanover, EricG216evanover@me.vccs.edu
608Vicars, JimRobb Electrical Roomjvicars@me.vccs.edu
468Walker, RosemaryR219rwalker@me.vccs.edu
224Ward, SabrinaPT144sjgraham@me.vccs.edu
271Warner, DennisMaint. Bldg.dwarner@me.vccs.edu
672Whisenhunt, LenaR110lwhisenhunt@me.vccs.edu
260Whisman, DerekG205dwhisman@me.vccs.edu
373Whisman, GaryPT240gwhisman@me.vccs.edu
286Whitaker, SherryG216swhitaker@me.vccs.edu
477Williams, MitziPT239mmwilliams@me.vccs.edu
Willis, Tinatwillis@me.vccs.edu
203Wilson, GlendaPT228gwilson@me.vccs.edu
423Woliver, JessicaH121jwoliver@me.vccs.edu
333Woliver, LisaG216lwoliver@me.vccs.edu
457Wright, DeborahR108dwright@me.vccs.edu
229Wright, Frankfwright.me.vccs.edu
294Wright, RobertR215rwright@me.vccs.edu
244Young, JosephPT224jyoung@me.vccs.edu
462Young, TeresaPT148tyoung@me.vccs.edu
301Zander, ElaineR207ezander@me.vccs.edu

Report inaccuracies to Community Relations.
Updated September 1, 2011                                      Contact MECC                                      MECC Home